Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn

Staff Development Day
School Closed

1st September 2021

Term 1

School Open
Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term holiday
25th October – 29th October 2021

Term 2

Staff Development Day
School Closed

1st November 2021

School Open
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Holiday
20th December – 5th January 2022

Spring

Staff Development Days
School Closed

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term 3

School Open
Thursday 6th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half term holiday
14th February 2022 – 18th February 2022

Term 4

School Open
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Holiday
4th April – 18th April 2022

Summer

Term 5

School Open
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday
School Closed

Monday 2nd May 2022

Holiday
30th May – 6th June 2022

Staff Development Day
School Closed

Monday 6th June 2022

Term 6

School Open
Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022