Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Ditton Church of England Junior School

Senior Leadership Team


Mrs A Smith– Headteacher

Mrs P Gamble – Asst Head

Mr R Payne – Leader of Teaching and Learning

Ms J Wilkinson – Inclusion Manager

Mrs A Stevens – Office Manager


Teaching Staff


Year 3 Amber Class – Mrs K Moon

Year 3 Diamond Class – Miss A Baker


Year 4 – Onyx Class – Miss R Colebrooke-Taylor

Year 4 Pearl Class – Mrs A Gosling


Year 5 – Emerald Class – Mrs M Price

Year 5 – Ruby Class – Mrs P Gamble (Asst Head)


Year 6 – Opal Class – Mrs K Clancy

Year 6 – Sapphire Class – Mr R Payne (Leader of Teaching and Learning)


Ms J Wilkinson – Inclusion Manager


Learning Support Assistants/Higher Level Teaching Asst


Mrs K Dennison –  (HLTA)

Miss L Williams (HLTA)

Mrs C Smith

Mrs T Fisher

Mrs G Todd

Miss H Simpson

Mrs L Barr

Mrs B Bath

Mrs W Caley

Ms E Coomber

Miss M Lowery

Mrs L McKean

Mrs J Couchman

Mrs E Thomas


School Office


Mrs A Stevens – Office Manager

Mrs C Bray – Asst Finance Officer

Mrs J Bryant - Admin Assistant

Mrs T Martin – Attendance and Admin Asst


Midday Meals Supervisors


Mrs T Wigman

Mrs G Wood

Mrs D Goodhew

Mrs D Derry

Miss H Simpson

Mrs Z Harding


Cleaning and Premises


Mrs D Bartholomew – Cleaner in Charge

Mrs B Pennells


Mr Steve Nelson - Site Manager